It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I have contacts with officer involved w/ roswell

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 12 2003 @ 12:06 PM
link   
Well sorta.

It is a friends grandfather and he is pretty old. I thought about getting an interview with him after my friend talks to him some more. He was a military officer at the time of the Roswell incident and claims to have seen photos of the UFO and bodies.

Im not good at interviews so questions are welcome. Im going to tell him, if he grants me the interview because he may not want to talk about it, that he has a wonderful story to tell and if he wants the truth out then i can help hundreds or maybe thousands hear his story.

BTW, my friend would never lie about something like this. I believe him 100%. If there is anyone lying then it would more than likely be the grandfather.

posted on Dec, 12 2003 @ 12:28 PM
link   
WOW!!!
that would be a great opportunity.
as far as questions, I wouldn't treat it like an interview, I'd just have a nice long conversation and ask the questions that come naturaly. He will be more likely to share more that way. On his terms.

posted on Dec, 12 2003 @ 01:55 PM
link   
good point

I will let you know what more he tells my friend... Im not sure what he is going to ask him, but I will let you know what I find out, and if I get a chance to talk to him myself

posted on Dec, 12 2003 @ 02:17 PM
link   
well I hope it all works out...good luck

posted on Dec, 12 2003 @ 04:44 PM
link   
Ill Try To Post Some Question When I Can Think Of Some

posted on Dec, 14 2003 @ 04:19 PM
link   
The officer should be reminded of his agreement he made with the military regarding top secret information or information classified beyond such classification levels.