It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Planet X updated post here...

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 10:09 AM
link   
Are all the earthquakes happening worldwide as exposed on the "worldwide seismic event thread" linked to this coming event?

www.detailshere.com...

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 10:17 AM
link   

Is this why NASA shut off the SOHO feed last week??

I'm not an expert of course, but this looks very much like a solar flame to me...
And if planet X is really that close to the sun and earth, amateur astronomers must have spotted it by now, don't you think?

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 10:46 AM
link   

Originally posted by energy_wave
Are all the earthquakes happening worldwide as exposed on the "worldwide seismic event thread" linked to this coming event?

I've been thinking that for awhile.......along with all the other natural disasters (fires, tropical storms, floods, droughts etc.) it makes sense. But I'm sure we'd be the last to know if it was true........can you imagine the panic......and the end days theorists would have a field-day.....

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 10:59 AM
link   
Well at least the sky isn't falling...............yet.

jra

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 01:33 PM
link   
That is so a solar flare. it seems like at least once a month some one says "Planet X is coming!!!", but it never does. I think these Planet X people are getting desperate. They seem to be letting there obsession cloud there judgement. (plus the lack of basic science doesn't help either)

[Edited on 27-7-2003 by jra]

posted on Jul, 27 2003 @ 01:58 PM
link   
Photos of solar flares:
history.nasa.gov...
www.spacescience.org...
www.eoascientific.com...
zebu.uoregon.edu...