It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Crop circle July 2nd (A Hummingbird?)

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:06 PM
link   
Crop Circle Connector

Newest Crop Circle have been reported in Milk Hill, Wiltshire. It looks like a hummingbird to me, like one in famous Nazca lines in Peru.

Nazca Hummingbird:

So this is one more in recent "animal" series of crop circles. Alien made or not, i think it's beautiful.

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:13 PM
link   
Yar it is similar!

And beautiful at that!

But do you reckon it's intentionally similar to the Nazca hummingbird? Or is it pure coincidence?

A fine catch, S&F

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:19 PM
link   
reply to post by purehughness

Yes, it is perhaps "too" similar
But maybe in purpose if alien made. I have no knowledge of interpretations of Nazca line symbols. Maybe someone can enlighten us about it.

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:30 PM
link   
I feel like this one and the phoenix seem very man made

but thats just my opinion.

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:38 PM
link   
Maybe MasterKaman was a couple weeks late? A change of plans after 'confessing'?

ok we are busy now, planning the next circle, which will be a Humming Bird on the south field outside the Old Goat (chizzerdek-the-stool-lickers pub) near Alton Barnes. see you there at 2am tomorrow

Full post

posted on Jul, 2 2009 @ 01:39 PM
link   
In a couple of other threads people have mentioned wanting to see a hummingbird crop circle - they got their wish!

(about half way down the thread)

www.abovetopsecret.com...

Hummingbird Symbolism:

"It stands for immortality. Or sometimes the Sun.