It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My Alien Dream

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 18 2003 @ 11:39 AM
link   
I thought there was a new forum for dreams but this also has to do with aliens so I guess it will fit here.

I had a dream last night that I was a union army soldier from the civil war. I was assigned to guard a gold mine, if I remember right, and I also had a buddy next to me to help defend it. The confederates had broken through and the other guard and I pretty much gave up, we just stood there while the confederate soldiers admired there new found gold. I turned to my buddy soldier and said "these guys seem to be led by someone pretty good" meaning that there general must have been pretty smart to break through. Then we (us two guards) noticed a little boy in soldier clothes and joked that he might be the leader. He had pretty pale skin and almond shaped eyes. His eyes were striking because they were very brown. Then all of a sudden his face morphed into the typical grey alien face. It morphed like how you see on commercials maybe when they show a young child grow old (I hope I made that clear). I started having a panic attack and my fear of him grew rapidly. Then I awoke. I was scared to death, and noticed my left ear ringing. I've heard that is one of the signs that you may have been abducted.

It's probably nothing but I have never had a dream that was that freakin scary. The image of the face transformation is still repeating itself in my head.

posted on Nov, 18 2003 @ 11:42 AM
link   
That, is scary.

Definitely something, I'm not sure what though. Maybe you were abducted or you saw another version of yourself or... I don't know.

posted on Nov, 18 2003 @ 11:47 AM
link