It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Looking for Recommended games for mobile

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 20 2017 @ 07:29 PM
link   
Good evening fellow ATS gamers.

I'm on the search for a couple good mobile games.
When I'm at home I play my Xbox One. But I don't like carting it up to work.
I work 4 days on 3 days off.
Those 4 days I'm on shift, I stay at the mine site I work at.
I started playing that stupidly addictive candy crush - and no its not me sending you requests? I don't have Facebook lol.

Anyways, I'm 2 hours in the middle of know where. So there's not much to do after the actual work day is finished. So I play on my iPad while im up here.

I'm hoping some of you could toss out so goood game names that I might enjoy killing time on.
I'm into pretty much anything.
But I really like strategy type games similar to Final Fantasy Tactics. But like I said, I'll try anything.

So let's have it folks, toss out a couple games you recommend.
It can be either pay or free. Don't matter, as long as it's not a complete pay to win.

posted on Nov, 20 2017 @ 07:42 PM
link   
Currently, I love Transformers Earth Wars. It is the good old school transformers, before they were Bayed. It's a good base strategy game, it's voiced by the original characters, and it's just chock full of nostalgic greatness.

The other game I really love is Asphalt 8 Airborne. It's a fun driver, it has just about every car imaginable, the controls are very responsive on my Moto droid. Best of all, they are both free, and no real need to purchase anything.

posted on Nov, 20 2017 @ 07:44 PM
link   
a reply to: Macenroe82

I favor Texas holdem and Omaha. You can even make a few $$$. Or lose it.
edit on 20-11-2017 by olaru12 because: (no reason given)

posted on Nov, 20 2017 @ 07:53 PM
link   
yellow