It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

South African Turmoil

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 10 2024 @ 05:45 AM
link   
Ok I am bias because I studied Earth Cycles for years and came to a different conclusion about CO2 and the “Global Warming” farce that politicians are forcing on us.

What became very clear is that every government promoting this CO2 BS are in the bag of the “Elite” since a 1970 plan by Rockefeller’s and their multiple foundations

Now I look at my country and wonder what the future holds.

The ANC are corrupt from top to bottom. Obviously they collect by closing down our Coal power stations before the unreliable green agendas were in place. While the countries that are pro “Green” forcing us with sanctions are buying our coal, like France etc (just look at the Richards-bay exports). Yes with freshly printed paper dollars filling pockets.
And after 30+ years of stealing everything still gets deflected by how hard they had under apartheid. Yip the party they blame with the help of the real British culprits are the Boere (farmers) and their National party who ruled for 34 years.
I called it the ABC’s gold fever induced by colonial controllers. And they still do not understand they are expendable tools in the game.