It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Re: Website Programmers

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 31 2011 @ 01:05 AM
link   
Hi guys,

I have a few ideas that could end up helping rival facebook.com, I'm very opinionated on what facebook.com is setting out to achieve. It could turn into something of corruption down the track and could be used to target the population.

I need programmers, and lots of them.

BIG and small

Regards,

Dan
edit on 31-1-2011 by Sounds_of_Silence because: (no reason given)

Also, people who carry legal knowledge and anything else that may be able to help please come forward.

posted on Jan, 31 2011 @ 01:35 AM
link   
reply to post by Sounds_of_Silence

I'm no programmer and probably wont be much help on a technical side, but i agree facebook has gone downhill.... It has gotten boring, removing the Wall, removing apps from your profile and it has actually gotten worse in user-friendliness.

It has lost it's fun and is now focused on social updates and chat. Wheras before it was more focused on the fun of your homepage, apps and being interactive.

Goodluck
i am sick of hearing how that guy is a billionaire because of a free service.... what a joke..

posted on Jan, 31 2011 @ 01:37 AM
link   

I can learn quickly actually been studying a little bit on my own as I am doing a career change into computers.

posted on Jan, 31 2011 @ 01:47 AM
link   
I'm a HTML, Java, jQuery, CSS, ect script writer. I can also produce some nice looking flash websites. Although I am only starting out and haven't had any clients, I have been designing websites for about 3 years, and recently a lot of new stuff has been coming out and I am right up to date.