It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Many objects in wisconsin 10-30-10

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:03 PM
link   
Heres more to add to the sightings list from this month !!!
Could be lanterns ?
Just thought I'd share

Good times man

edit on 31-10-2010 by VenomVile.6 because: add video

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:08 PM
link   
im sure this was posted already and proved to be lanterns.....seen lots of them tonight just lanterns but still pretty stunning floating around up thr

edit...
im not saying they are definetly lanterns i have had no experience of ufo's ghosts or anything like that but i am openminded ive seen some tht cant be explained but are passed off as planes with led's etc i guess its all a matter of whr ur faith lie's if u want it to be a ufo it will be or a plane,balloon etc
edit on 31-10-2010 by ACEWARDOG because: bla

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:10 PM
link   
inb4balloontheory...

I'm going to go ahead and state that not ALL of these videos can possibly be lanterns, parachutes, or balloons. Not likely, anyway. There's just way too many; something else is going on.

UAVs?

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:10 PM
link   
reply to post by VenomVile.6

thanks for vid.S+F Yes they could be lanterns but they do form a very neat line....over to ATS analyst

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:14 PM
link   

Originally posted by ICbluebeam

thanks for vid.S+F Yes they could be lanterns but they do form a very neat line....over to ATS analyst

Thanx, yeah lanterns like to be neat these days
Way toooo many lanterns with patterns being formations or lights...
Wanting all to see ?

posted on Oct, 31 2010 @ 04:14 PM
link   
reply to post by xiphias