It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

so my pc got hacked...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 15 2007 @ 07:31 PM
link   
Sunday...I'm playing wow after a long day of witting and downloading beats from producers....Monday i get up to check my various music site...and SUPRISE! one of my system files is corrupted/or removed...im like wtf..then it hit me...i got hacked...to some not a big deal...to others huge deal....to me its a disaster...im an artist...and i use primarily my pc for writing my songs....now my previously recorded songs...they are fine...but all the writing...all the beats from various producers....that i had acquired for my album...GONE!....i can get the beats back...and i can more then likely salvage my album...it will be delayed...but i can always write that is one thing i have no problem doing...the songs i had picked out and wrote most of..there in memory for the most part....but ive compiled writings for the last two years on my pc....a-lot of which i don't even remember....now they are gone....and its all because somebody thought...hey it would be fun to hack this guys pc...:uzi
EOPLE WHO HACK PEOPLE FOR NO REASON ARE LAME!

oh and on a side note...i don't know if this has anything to do with it or not....but me and a friend have sort of a running joke...with a bit of seriousness...about being listened to and watched by the gov....and the day before my pc got hacked...i happened to be on the phone with said friend talkin about how they took down a particular site i frequent...and in jest said....they only did it cause they cant get into my pc.....the next day...my damn pc is dead......coincedence...you tell me...all i know is im pissed off and about it Peace!

from your friendly don't hurt nobody,
ats hip hop artist,

Future Flow

spelling