It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Cow beamed up in UFO

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 24 2005 @ 03:55 AM
link   

Fake or not I like this picture anyway!

I have examined this photo, and it doesn't seem to me that thue ufo or the cow have been cut/pasted there or photoshopped (though I am no expert)...

I wonder where this photo comes from, because I found it on the internet in "galleries" on several sites, but always without a comment or a story. It seems weird to me anyway that there would just be 1 cow there... Usually they're found in groups I believe...

Maybe this pic has already been discussed here, but I didn't find... Anyone with more info?

posted on May, 24 2005 @ 04:14 AM
link   
you're probably right. a fun picture fabricated for just that: FUN. its seriously laughable. outright goofy. beats me who made it, but the saucer looks like one of billy meyers. dont want to open a can of worms, but aparently, some people still put stock in him. just suggesting that the UFO was probably borrowed from one of his pics.

posted on May, 24 2005 @ 06:53 AM
link   
I think that is a dairy cow and that is semi-arid country, so I would say it is fake. People that use cows in photos know nothing about animal agriculture and always use a dairy cow as the known cattle in a scene.

Got Milk?

Roper

posted on May, 24 2005 @ 11:02 AM
link   
To say the least this is a sweet picture!Does that come in posters I would get one.Who's to say it isn't real,maybe the outlandish things are a reality.He looks like a dairy cow,but who knows maybe he or she is running free like wild cows.Are these spotted black and white cows known to be wandering free?I have only seen plain bulls and cows in some parts of the desert.

posted on May, 24 2005 @ 11:32 AM
link