It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Katt Williams....

page: 3
<< 1  2   >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 08:14 AM
link   

off-topic post removed to prevent thread-drift

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 08:15 AM
link   

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 08:16 AM
link   

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 11:39 AM
link   

originally posted by: PHYSIC24tt

I think you could get your point across without getting banned, just a suggestion.

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 11:49 AM
link   

originally posted by: PHYSIC24tt
a reply to: Xtrozero

sir, this share of mine has been deleted. have you received my account information?

I need $5000 for my education.....

I AM STUDYING NUCLEAR ENERGY ENGINEERING.

you can become 100 superheroes by sending $50

TRC20

TJWaAdNDMgxTYmXFh28zGbgYeLXqeNSCrf

I parlayed good grades into scholly and a student loan. It was a great investment in my future. You could try that and work in the library on the side. That worked swell for a lot of us, and I learned the Dewey Decimal system real fast too.

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 08:19 PM
link   
Looks like p. Diddler is in a lot of trouble. His houses have been raided and his jet is in the Caribbean. Is he on the run?

Kat Williams predicted this.

www.infowars.com...

edit on 5310820America/Chicagopm25 by 5thHead because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 25 2024 @ 09:44 PM
link   

originally posted by: whereislogic
A 3 hour long video filled to the brink with nonsense, filth and figurative darkness presented as light? Weren't you one of the ones who felt the need to point out my comments were too long some weeks ago? (when I was considering quitting ATS before reaching 6000 comments, I obviously decided not to)

Yep it was you...

originally posted by: Xtrozero
a reply to: whereislogic