It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

World Boot Camp

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 1 2022 @ 06:21 AM
link   
This is the first time in my life the whole world has me feeling like I’m a newbie in boot camp again.

Everting from being restricted on where I go, to questionable medical practices for the herd.

I know there are people worse of than me. But damn, it feels like the world is being rewritten in terms of boot camp training. And social media and big techs are the cheerleaders colluding with the world elite to set the general orders.

The beatings will continue until moral improves.

It is at odds with the free reign of shop lifting in major cities. But you have to wonder if it’s just another ploy to demoralize the law abiding. To disrupt normal life. Make safe areas even smaller and more restrictive.

I really feel there is a push to force people to an online and isolated existence to alienate and demonize in person social contact. Contact that can’t be logged and placed in a database. Just being at the bedside of a dying loved one was deemed socially unacceptable. Or going to a funeral. The demonization of basic human needs. The need for facial expressions. Like people in an Isaac Asimov story being repulsed by human contact. To be programmed into an online existence monitored by government, and who’s morals and flow of ideas are dictated by big tech.
edit on 1-2-2022 by neutronflux because: Added reference.

posted on Feb, 1 2022 @ 06:50 AM
link   
a reply to: neutronflux

nicely said

posted on Feb, 1 2022 @ 06:54 AM
link   

Your last paragraph really nailed it, I have a sneaking suspicion this is what it’s all been about or at least a primary motivation. Why did they call it social distancing as opposed to physical distancing for instance?