It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My question regarding Area 51 and other Area's

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 06:33 AM
link   
Hello all, I'm new to the ATS community and very curious about a certain something.

Is it possible that all research, prototypes, and aliens or whatever have been transported to another Area like place under heavy security but the only reason why they still have the high security near and possibly in Area 51 is so people still believe nothing is wrong and thus wouldn't investigate further?

I think so, what are your thoughts.

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 06:38 AM
link   
They're doing a heck of a job at Area 51 then. They just built a couple of new hangars there, one of which is huge. I'd have to say that there is still a lot of activity going on there. They wouldn't be adding big new buildings if there wasn't.

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 06:43 AM
link   
Really?

I just thought because how intense the scrutiny is for the place and they moved everything top secret to another place, such as Area 19?

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 06:48 AM
link   
The current thinking is that the Blackswift project is going black and heading to Area 51, and that's what the new hangar is for. There's a lot of scrutiny, but yet no one has ever been able to really prove a lot of things out there until years later.

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 07:20 AM
link   
I guess, oh well we can only wait for that actual proof... if it exists.

posted on Jun, 21 2008 @ 10:32 AM
link