It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Occult Symbols Shown During MLB Game

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 7 2013 @ 11:46 AM
link   
I am a professional lurker...and this may be my first post ( yayy me?). Anyway, enough about me.
I found this video on youtube and thought it might be interesting...did a search here and couldn't find any other posts about it.

I'm not a baseball fan, so I never watch, but I'm pretty sure this isn't an everyday occurrence.
Kinda creepy....looks almost like a message.

posted on Jul, 7 2013 @ 11:59 AM
link   
reply to post by niobe

Yeah its kinda strange, almost as if its done on purpose as a joke by someone.
I have seen alot of those symbols before some are new to me.

Love the reaction though of the person making the video sounded a bit like animal from police acadamy almost.

edit on 7/7/13 by Ezappa because: (no reason given)

posted on Jul, 7 2013 @ 12:02 PM
link   

Originally posted by Ezappa
reply to post by niobe

Yeah its kinda strange - almost as is its done on purpose as a joke ny someone.
I have seen alot of those symbols before some a new to me.

Love the reaction though of the person making the video sounded a bit like animal from police acadamy almost.

Yeah have a hard time listening to that guy he sounds pretty messed up. certainly no message that is a page of symbols comes as a page.

posted on Jul, 7 2013 @ 12:07 PM
link   
Just done a quick search - other people witnessed the clip live.

Strange for a subliminal - they usually just show one or two symbols - but this is a bombardment.

Some are traditional occult symbols - others have been amended.

Take the medical symbol for example with the two snake heads NOT symmetrical.

posted on Jul, 7 2013 @ 12:09 PM
link