It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Fox News reports possible missile over New York but it's really RODs

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 16 2010 @ 10:10 AM
link   
Here's the clip they showed on Fox News that said it might be a missile. LOL A hundred foot missile without a contrail behind it, I don't think so!

www.project.nsearch.com...

When I saw it, I recognized it as something I studied a long time ago called RODs or "Roswell Rods". There used to be a huge website called roswellrods.com about these things but it's not coming up anymore.

If you're not familiar with RODs, here's a little video I found that has some really great footage of them. They are really strange and have these little wings sticking out the side of them.

Let me know what you guys think and please don't tell me that these are artifacts of the video camera. LOL RODs are very real phenomenon and there is an amazing amount of evidence out there for them. I haven't even looked at them for years until I saw this Fox News clip. Let me know what you think and please list some more good evidence for RODs because I've been out of the loop now for a while about them. I was shocked to see that the roswell rods site was down but maybe some of you are actively studying these Roswell Rods.

posted on Nov, 16 2010 @ 10:14 AM
link   
reply to post by GlennCanady

Weird. I am from Albany. (S&F)
Still a little perplexing because I know that most "rods" have been de-bunked as a peculiar illusionary trick, occurrence or phenomena that occurs when filming bugs.

Doesn't mean this is a rod. It could be something other than a bug or a bird caught in flight.
Looks like a barracuda, however think we can safely rule that out.

I will try to find the link and return...